My Cart

0 Items - $0.00
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart & Checkout
Continue Shopping

Sale: 50% Off Everything | Code: GRADFUN | Ends Monday, 2/26

Promo Applied: GRADFUN

Get 50% off | Code: GRADFUN

Sale: 50% Off Everything | Code: GRADFUN | Ends Monday, 2/26

Promo Applied: GRADFUN

Get 50% off | Code: GRADFUN

Promo Applied:

Shining Bright - Christmas Cards

How soon can I get it? Shipping Options
(1)

Subtotal:

Product Description

Let your message shine with folded Christmas cards that feature a full photo and a 'Be Merry, Be Bright' greeting stamped in your choice of foil colors on the front. Choose which foil color you love most, then click to personalize the rest of the card. Add a horizontal photo and your name to the front. On the inside, 15 smaller photos and color blocks create a patchwork quilt of moments from your year. You can change the colors and edit the text in all the colored boxes to add pops of color. The smaller square photo areas are perfect for your Instagram or mobile-sized photos. On the back of these folded Christmas cards you can write a longer holiday message, filled with news. Choose from over 80 colors for the background on this side, as well.

Common Customer Questions

Custom printed orders generally take 1-4 business days printing and production time. Shipping time is additional and can take from 1-6 business days depending on the shipping method you choose. The best way to estimate your delivery date and shipping costs is to add an item to your cart and configure your shipping options. Estimated delivery dates do not include product upgrades including addressing services, special instructions, foil imprinting, PMS ink requests, artwork assistance and proof approvals. These items may require additional processing time.
Yes. We offer addressing and mailing services on most envelopes. You can add this to your order on the products detail page or in the editor when you are personalizing your project.
Currently, we only ship to the United States and Canada. Standard ground services are unavailable for Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico. Orders to these areas will automatically be set to the most economical expedited air option.

Customer Reviews

Review Summary

1  out of  5
1  out of  5
December 07 2022
Would have been 5 stars if i could have sent them!
Anonymous

I purchased 200 of these cards which are beautiful. Unfortunately, I was not able to send them because the envelopes are too small. This is extremely disappointing given the cost of them. It has been 2 weeks and I still have not received the right sized envelopes.

Reply from Pear Tree

We apologize for the trouble you experienced. We are taking the appropriate steps to ensure this doesn't happen again.

50% OFF EVERYTHING

No Minimum Required
Code: GRADFUN | Excludes Envelope Printing
Expires 2/26

$7 SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

US Ground Shipping
No Promo Code Needed
Some Exclusions Apply

GET EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Sign Up For Emails
You may withdraw your consent at any time
by following the unsubscribe link on emails.