My Cart

0 Items - $0.00
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart & Checkout
Continue Shopping

Sale: 50% Off Everything | Code: GRADFUN | Ends Monday, 2/26

Promo Applied: GRADFUN

Get 50% off | Code: GRADFUN

Sale: 50% Off Everything | Code: GRADFUN | Ends Monday, 2/26

Promo Applied: GRADFUN

Get 50% off | Code: GRADFUN

Promo Applied:

Best Photo - Christmas Card

How soon can I get it? Shipping Options
(2)

Subtotal:

Product Description

This basic folding photo card is ready for your personalized touches! Customize this top-folded Christmas card till it’s just want you want. Add photos, change up the colors and add your own custom text to create a one-of-a-kind card you’ll be proud to send.

Common Customer Questions

Custom printed orders generally take 1-4 business days printing and production time. Shipping time is additional and can take from 1-6 business days depending on the shipping method you choose. The best way to estimate your delivery date and shipping costs is to add an item to your cart and configure your shipping options. Estimated delivery dates do not include product upgrades including addressing services, special instructions, foil imprinting, PMS ink requests, artwork assistance and proof approvals. These items may require additional processing time.
Yes. We offer addressing and mailing services on most envelopes. You can add this to your order on the products detail page or in the editor when you are personalizing your project.
Currently, we only ship to the United States and Canada. Standard ground services are unavailable for Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico. Orders to these areas will automatically be set to the most economical expedited air option.

Customer Reviews

Review Summary

4.5  out of  5
5  out of  5
December 05 2023
Love these cards!
Tanya

Pear Tree always does an amazing job with our holiday cards! I loved this design this year. can't wait to send them out to our friends and family.

4  out of  5
December 21 2022
Would have been positive, but printing was bad
Anonymous

The cards arrived timely, and looked just as pictured; however, over half of them had print lines through the whole thing on both sides. Like the printers were running out of ink. I contacted customer service and they could do a reprint, but they wouldn?t be able to get out before Christmas. They refunded half my order, but still not a positive experience with Peartree, as I won?t have Christmas cards for this year. I won?t be using PearTree again.

Reply from Pear Tree

We apologize for the trouble you experienced. We are taking the appropriate steps to ensure this doesn't happen again.

50% OFF EVERYTHING

No Minimum Required
Code: GRADFUN | Excludes Envelope Printing
Expires 2/26

$7 SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

US Ground Shipping
No Promo Code Needed
Some Exclusions Apply

GET EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Sign Up For Emails
You may withdraw your consent at any time
by following the unsubscribe link on emails.