My Cart

0 Items - $0.00
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart & Checkout
Continue Shopping

Sale: 50% off $49+ or 40% off Any Order | Code: PARTYPLAN | Ends Thursday, 2/22

Promo Applied: PARTYPLAN

Up to 50% off | Code: PARTYPLAN

Sale: 50% off $49+ or 40% off Any Order | Code: PARTYPLAN | Ends Thursday, 2/22

Promo Applied: PARTYPLAN

Up to 50% off | Code: PARTYPLAN

Promo Applied:

DIY Horizontal Trifold Christmas Card

How soon can I get it? Shipping Options
(2)

Subtotal:

Product Description

Want to create a Christmas Card that’s totally unique? This blank template lets you create your own design in our editor tool, or upload a design you’ve created on your own. This trifold card folds out from the middle. Use our design tool to upload your own artwork or photos to each panel. You may also use the tools in our editor to add additional text, if desired.

File Requirements

  • Include a 1/8" bleed on your design to ensure the design reaches the cards edge when it's cut. Trim Size: 12 9/16" x 5 1/2"; Required Bleed Size: 12 13/16" x 5 3/4”
  • A resolution of 300 dpi or higher is required for photos and artwork. The maximum file size is 15MB.
  • Accepted file types include JPG, PNG, TIF, PDF, GIF and AI.
  • We cannot print copyrighted images, artwork or other materials.

Common Customer Questions

Custom printed orders generally take 1-4 business days printing and production time. Shipping time is additional and can take from 1-6 business days depending on the shipping method you choose. The best way to estimate your delivery date and shipping costs is to add an item to your cart and configure your shipping options. Estimated delivery dates do not include product upgrades including addressing services, special instructions, foil imprinting, PMS ink requests, artwork assistance and proof approvals. These items may require additional processing time.
Yes. We offer addressing and mailing services on most envelopes. You can add this to your order on the products detail page or in the editor when you are personalizing your project.
Currently, we only ship to the United States and Canada. Standard ground services are unavailable for Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico. Orders to these areas will automatically be set to the most economical expedited air option.

Customer Reviews

Review Summary

4  out of  5
5  out of  5
January 01 2024
Great support and service.
Barbara

Great job ---happy that the production people could look over the design and make adjustments.

3  out of  5
December 20 2023
Complicated, Pricey, Flawed, Missing Item
Elizabeth

In general I'm satisfied with the purchase and the cards were usable. However, I paid over $100 for 40 cards and what I got were only 39 cards that all had folded corners on the right bottom, and some envelopes got caught in the box flaps and left dirty marks. I had a custom design in mind so I had to upload my own images, and using their program presented problems. It would misalign if I toggled showing and hiding the bleed and I would have to start all over, among other quirky things. Even after I navigated that successfully, the item is still printed with weird alignment overlaps and white margin strips at the top. I'm no newbie at alignment, so what the heck happened? While it was cute enough to send to people, I would not order from them again. Bonus: I got 3 extra envelopes I didn't pay for, for some reason. And the box smelled nice, like the packer was wearing perfume.

Reply from Pear Tree

We apologize for the trouble you experienced. We are taking the appropriate steps to ensure this doesn't happen again.

UP TO 50% OFF EVERYTHING

50% off $49+ or 40% off Any Order
Code: PARTYPLAN | Excludes Envelope Printing
Expires 2/22

$7 SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

US Ground Shipping
No Promo Code Needed
Some Exclusions Apply

GET EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Sign Up For Emails
You may withdraw your consent at any time
by following the unsubscribe link on emails.