My Cart

0 Items - $0.00
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart & Checkout
Continue Shopping

Sale: 50% Off Everything | Code: YAY2024 | Ends Tuesday, 3/5

Promo Applied: YAY2024

50% Off Everything | Code: YAY2024

Sale: 50% Off Everything | Code: YAY2024 | Ends Tuesday, 3/5

Promo Applied: YAY2024

50% Off Everything | Code: YAY2024

Promo Applied:

Holly and Berries - Christmas Card

(1)

We're sorry, this item is discontinued.

Subtotal:

Product Description

This pretty hanging Christmas card is blooming with sophisticated style. Black satin ribbon is threaded through two holes in the top corners to make it easy to hang from doorknobs, Christmas trees or anywhere your loved ones would like. This beautiful card features festive Christmas greenery on the front side and a custom look on the back. You can choose from no photo, one photo or multiple photos as well as a variety of patterns or colors for the background. All the backside text is editable with choice of fonts and colors.

Common Customer Questions

Custom printed orders generally take 1-4 business days printing and production time. Shipping time is additional and can take from 1-6 business days depending on the shipping method you choose. The best way to estimate your delivery date and shipping costs is to add an item to your cart and configure your shipping options. Estimated delivery dates do not include product upgrades including addressing services, special instructions, foil imprinting, PMS ink requests, artwork assistance and proof approvals. These items may require additional processing time.
Yes. We offer addressing and mailing services on most envelopes. You can add this to your order on the products detail page or in the editor when you are personalizing your project.
Currently, we only ship to the United States and Canada. Standard ground services are unavailable for Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico. Orders to these areas will automatically be set to the most economical expedited air option.

Customer Reviews

Review Summary

1  out of  5
1  out of  5
December 04 2021
Beautiful card, shame about production!!
NCtoTX

Received my cards with WRONG SIZE envelopes AND discovered 25 of the cards I'd ordered were hole punched UPSIDE DOWN! Can not get hold of customer services to send replacement envelopes and re-print ruined cards! As cards have to be sent to Europe, it's unlikely replacements will be received in time. Very disappointed. Reply from Customer Service: Dear Pear Tree Customer, We are sorry you had a less than perfect experience and we want to make things right. We've reached out to you via email and look forward to your reply.Best Wishes,The Team at Pear Tree

Reply from Pear Tree

We are sorry you had a less than perfect experience and we want to make things right. We've reached out to you via email and look forward to your reply.

50% OFF EVERYTHING

No Minimum Required
Code: YAY2024 | Excludes Envelope Printing
Expires 3/5

$7 SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

US Ground Shipping
No Promo Code Needed
Some Exclusions Apply

GET EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Sign Up For Emails
You may withdraw your consent at any time
by following the unsubscribe link on emails.